Grand Plans For Strange Things cover
released November 5th, 2013
Grand Plans for Strange Things is the first full length released by The World At Large.

Andy P – drums, percussion
Dan Pancrazio – bass, backing vocals
Dom Lorusso – guitar, saxophone, vocals
Tim Chamberlain – guitar, piano, banjo, vocals

Recording info: Percussion, vocals, and bass on tracks 2, 8, 12, and 13 recorded at The Gradwell House by Matt Weber. The rest recorded by The World At Large at T.W.A.L. Records. Mixed and Mastered by David Downham at The Gradwell House.

Listen to Grand Plans for Strange Things


Broke Down in Batsto (2:38)
Big Bad World (2:59)
Under A Spell (3:33)
Wrong Wrong Wrong (3:25)
Four in the Morning (4:02)
Walking On Fire (3:26)
Sand Castles (3:06)
One Day (4:09)
Northern Exposure (3:25)
5 to 6 (4:35)
Dear Miss Barkley (4:17)
Isn’t It Funny (3:46)
Written in Stone (4:43)